RTI MATTER

F. No. 16(01)/2017-RTI Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure RTI Cell ****

Room No. 511, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated: 05.04.2023

OFFICE ORDER (6/2023)

In terms of provisions of Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and First Appellate Authority (FAA) in respect of "<u>E.III.B Branch, E.G Branch and Finance Commission Division (FCD)</u>" in Department of Expenditure (DoE). The Contact details of the officers are as under:

SI. No.	Division/Branch/ Section	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)	First Appellate Authority (FAA)
1.	E.III.B Branch	Shri Ambrish Kumar Sharma, Under Secretary & CPIO (E.III.B), Department of Expenditure, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095724 Email: <u>ambrish.s67@nic.in</u>	Shri Bimal Kumar, Director & FAA (E.III.B), Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi – 110001.
2.	E.G Branch	Shri Surender Kumar, Under Secretary & CPIO (E.G), Department of Expenditure, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095633 Email: <u>surendra.kumar70@nic.in</u>	Shri Ram Gopal, Deputy Secretary & FAA (E.G), Department of Expenditure, Room No. 225-E, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095722, 23092280 Email: <u>usic1-cpc@nic.in</u>
3.	Finance Commission Division (FCD)	Shri Mahesh Kumar, Deputy Director & CPIO (FCD), Department of Expenditure, R. No. 508, 5 th Floor, Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003. Tel: 24360048 e-mail: <u>maheshk.icoas@gov.in</u>	Shri Anil Gairola, Deputy Secretary & FAA (FCD), Department of Expenditure, R. No. 503, 5 th Floor, Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003. Tel: 24360647

2. This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

05/04/23

(Amarjit Singh) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel: 011-24617753

To,

- 1. Shri Bimal Kumar, Director & FAA (E.III.B), Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Shri Ram Gopal, Deputy Secretary & FAA (E.G), Department of Expenditure, Room No. 225-E, North Block, New Delh.
- 3. Shri Anil Gairola, Deputy Secretary & FAA (FCD), Department of Expenditure, R. No. 503, 5th Floor, Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003.
- 4. Shri Ambrish Kumar Sharma, Under Secretary & CPIO (E.III.B), Department of Expenditure, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. Shri Surender Kumar, Under Secretary & CPIO (E.G), Department of Expenditure, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi.
- Shri Mahesh Kumar, Deputy Director & CPIO (FCD), Department of Expenditure, R. No. 508, 5th Floor, Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003.

Copy for information to:

- 1. PSO to Special Secretary (Pers.), DoE, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. All Sections/Divisions/Branches of Department of Expenditure.

05/04/23

(Amarjit Singh) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel: 011-24617753