F. No. 16(01)/2017-RTI **Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure RTI Cell** ****

Room No. 511, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated: 14.05.2020

OFFICE ORDER

In terms of provisions of Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and First Appellate Authority (FAA) in respect of SIU, EMC Sections and O/o Chief Controller of Accounts (CCA), Department of Expenditure. The Contact details of the officers are as under:

Sl. No	Division/Branch/ Section	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)	First Appellate Authority (FAA)
1.	SIU	Shri Devinder Kumar, Under Secretary (SIU), DoE, Room No. 504, 5 th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi. Tel: 24611032, Mob- 8076696905 Email: <u>devinder.kumar66@nic.in</u>	Shri S. R. Meena, Deputy Secretary (SIU), DoE, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi. Tel: 24697551, Mob- 9999822072 Email: meena.sr65@gov.in
2.	O/o Chief Controller of Accounts (CCA)	Shri Vijay Bhushan Sharma, Sr. Accounts Officer, O/o Chief Controller of Accounts Room No. 67-A, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23092117, 23095738. Mob- 9810449970 Email: vijay.bhushan14@mea.gov.in	Shri Vikas Chandra Karol, Controller of Accounts, O/o Chief Controller of Accounts E-401, 4 th Floor, AGCR Building, New Delhi. Tel: 23702337, Mob- 9650991677 Email: vc.karol@gov.in
3.	EMC Section	Smt. Sathy Madhusoodanan, Under Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 503, 5 th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi. Tel: 24618605, Mob- 9911126144 Email: sathymadhusudan.edu@nic.in	Shri V. Padmanabhan, Deputy Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 503, 5 th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi. Tel: 24617753, Mob- 9650035793 Email: <u>vpadmanabhan@gov.in</u>

This issues with the approval of AS (Pers).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India & Nodal Officer (RTI) Tel. No. 24697551

To,

1. Shri Devinder Kumar, Under Secretary (SIU), DoE, Room No. 504, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi.

- 2. Shri S. R. Meena, Deputy Secretary (SIU), DoE, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Smt. Sathy Madhusoodanan, Under Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 516, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. Shri V. Padmanabhan, Deputy Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 503, 5th Floor, 'A' Wing Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi
- 5. Shri Vijay Bhusahn Sharma, Sr. Accounts Officer, O/o Chief Controller of Accounts Room No. 67-A, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Shri Vikas Chandra Karol, Controller of Accounts, O/o Chief Controller of Accounts E-401, 4th Floor, AGCR Building, New Delhi.

Copy to:

All Sections and Officers of Department of Expenditure.