### F. No. 16(01)/2017-RTI Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure RTI Cell \*\*\*\*

### Room No. 511, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, 'A' Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated: 15.10.2019

### **OFFICE ORDER**

In terms of provisions of Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and First Appellate Authority (FAA) in respect of IFU and E.II.B Sections, Department of Expenditure. The Contact details of the officers are as under:

Sl.	Division/Branch/	<b>Central Public Information</b>	First Appellate Authority (FAA)
No.	Desk	Officer (CPIO)	
1.	IFU	Shri Arvind Kumar Suraj, Under Secretary (IFU), DoE, Room No. 225-E, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095607 Email: <u>ak.suraj@nic.in</u>	Matter related to Budget: Shri Sanjeev Shrivastava, Chief Controller of Accounts (F), DoE, Room No. 241, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23092523 Email: <u>s.shrivastava@nic.in</u>
	5		Matter related to Finance Approved regarding Budget Allocated under Object Heads:
			Shri Naval Kishore, Director (Fin-Exp), DoE, Room No. 70-B, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093269 Email: <u>naval.kishor@nic.in</u>
			Matters related to Misc. Division:
			Shri Ravinder Kumar, Deputy Secretary, DoE, Room No. 33, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093513 Email: <u>kumar.ravinder66@nic.in</u>

Cont...

2. E.II.B	Under Secretary (E.II.B & E.IV), DoE,	Smt. Nirmala Dev, Deputy Secretary (EG), DoE, Room No. 37, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093276, 23095623 Email: <u>n.dev@nic.in</u>
-----------	---------------------------------------	--

This issues with the approval of Deputy Secretary & Nodal Officer (RTI).

iel

(S. R. Meena) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India & Nodal Officer (RTI) Tel. No. 24697551

To,

The officers concerned.

Copy to:

All Sections/Division/Desks and Officers of Department of Expenditure.

# F. No. 16(01)/2017-RTI Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure RTI Cell

### Room No. 511, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, 'A' Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated: 05.11.2019

## OFFICE ORDER

In terms of provisions of Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005, the following officer is designated as First Appellate Authority (FAA) in respect of PFC-I and PFC-II Divisions, Department of Expenditure. The Contact details of the officer are as under:

Sl. No.	Division	First Appellate Authority (FAA)
1.	PFC-I & PFC-II	Dr. Shivalli M. Chouhan, Director (PFC-II), DoE, Room No. 225-C, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23092668, 23095636 Email: <u>shivalli.chouhan@nic.in</u>

This issues with the approval of Deputy Secretary (RTI).

2.9

(L. Thangaraj) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India/ CPIO Tel. No. 24654593

To,

1. Shri Ujjwal Kumar, Under Secretary (PFC-II), DoE, North Block, New Delhi.

2. Dr. Shivalli M. Chouhan, Director (PFC-II), DoE, Room No. 225-C, North Block, New Delhi.-

### Copy to:

Al Sections and Officers of Department of Expenditure.

OIC Issued Offining.

#### F. No. 16(01)/2017-RTI Ministry of Finance Department of Expenditure RTI Cell \*\*\*\*

### Room No. 511, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, 'A' Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated: 25.11.2019

### **OFFICE ORDER**

In terms of provisions of Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and First Appellate Authority (FAA) in respect of E.II.B, E.V, E.Coord-I, E.II.A, E.III.B, EMC Sections and O/o Chief Adviser Cost (CAC), Department of Expenditure. The Contact details of the officers are as under:

Sl. No	Division/Branch/ Section	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)	First Appellate Authority (FAA)
1.	E.II.B	Shri Surender Kumar, Under Secretary (E.II.B), DoE, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095633 Email: <u>surendra.kumar70@nic.in</u>	Smt. Nirmala Dev, Deputy Secretary (E.G), DoE, Room No. 37, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093276, 23095623 Email: <u>n.dev@nic.in</u>
2.	E.V	Ms. Gulveena Badhan, Under Secretary (E.V), DoE, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095680 Email: <u>gulveena.badhan@gov.in</u>	Shri Amar Nath Singh, Director (E.V), DoE, Room No. 74, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093811 Email: <u>amar.singh60@nic.in</u>
3.	E.Coord-I	Shri K. Rajan, Under Secretary (E.Coord-I), DoE, Room No. 31-B, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095694 Email: <u>k.rajan@nic.in</u>	Shri Harihar Mishra, Deputy Secretary (E.Coord-I), DoE, Room No. 225-D, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23092907, 23095667 Email: <u>harihar.mishra@nic.in</u>
1.	E.II.A	Shri Sunil Kumar, Under Secretary (E.II.A), DoE, Room No. 31-B, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095694 Email: <u>sunilkumar0970@nic.in</u>	Shri S. Naganathan, Deputy Secretary (E.II.A), DoE, Room No. 48-E, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23092689 Email: <u>naga.s@gov.in</u>
5.	E.III.B	Shri Aloke Kumar Nandy, Under Secretary (E.III.B), DoE, Room No. 30-A, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095724 Email: <u>ak.nandy@nic.in</u>	Shri Amar Nath Singh, Director (E.III.B), DoE, Room No. 74, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093811 Email: <u>amar.singh60@nic.in</u>

OIC. Issue 2

Cont...

6.	EMC Cell	Smt. Sathy Madhusoodanan, Under Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 236, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23095696 Email: sathymadhusudan.edu@nic.in	Shri Rupak Das Talukdar, Deputy Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 261, North Block, New Delhi. Tel: 23093686 Email: <u>rupak.das@nic.in</u>
7.	0/o Chief Adviser Cost (CAC)	Shri Vikas Mathur, Deputy Director (Cost), O/o Chief Advisor Cost, DoE, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, 'C' Wing , Lok Nayak Bhavan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Tel: 24653487. Email: <u>vikasmathur.icoas@nic.in</u>	Shri Pankaj Gupta, Director (Admin), O/o Chief Adviser Cost, DoE, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, C Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Tel: 24698435. Email: <u>gupta.pankaj@nic.in</u>

This issues with the approval of Deputy Secretary (RTI) & Nodal Officer.

shan

(L. Thangaraj) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India/ CPIO Tel. No. 24654593

To,

1.

Shri Surender Kumar, Under Secretary (E.II.B), DoE, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi Ms. Gulveena Badhan, Under Secretary (E.V), DoE, Room No. 45, North Block, New Delhi. Shri K. Rajan, Under Secretary (E.Coord-I), DoE, Room No. 31-B, North Block, New Delhi. Shri Sunil Kumar, Under Secretary (E.II.A), DoE, Room No. 31-B, North Block, New Delhi. Shri Aloke Kumar Nandy, Under Secretary (E.III.B), DoE, Room No. 30-A, North Block, New Delhi.

Smt. Sathy Madhusoodan, Under Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 236, North Block, New Delhi. Shri Vikas Mathur, Deputy Director (Cost), O/o Chief Advisor Cost, DoE, 2nd Floor, 'C' Wing, Lok Nayak Bhavan, Khan Market, New Delhi.

Smt. Nirmala Dev, Deputy Secretary (E.G), DoE, Room No. 37, North Block, New Delhi. 9-Shri Amar Nath Singh, Director (E.III.B & E.V), DoE, Room No. 74, North Block, New Delhi. Shri Harihar Mishra, Deputy Secretary (E.Coord-I), DoE, Room No. 225-D, North Block, New Delhi.

Shri S. Naganathan, Deputy Secretary (E.II.A), DoE, Room No. 48-E, North Block, New Delhi. 12.) Shri Rupak Das Talukdar, Deputy Secretary (EMC), DoE, Room No. 261, North Block, New Delhi. Shri Pankaj Gupta, Director (Admin), O/o Chief Adviser Cost, DoE, 2nd Floor, C Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi.

### Copy to:

13.

28/11

All Sections and Officers of Department of Expenditure.