आंतरिक परिवाद समिति

inner banner

An ICC has been constituted to look into the matters of harassment of female staff of the Department of Expenditure.

Following are its members :

Contact details of Complaints Committee in the Department of Expenditure

NameDesignationStatusOffice Telephone No.Email
Ms. Divya A.B.DirectorChairperson5693divya[dot]ab[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Gulveena BadhanUnder SecretaryMember Secretary5680gulveena[dot]badhan[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Kavita MansukhaniPPSMember5679m[dot]kavita[at]nic[dot]in
Mr. K.J.BhattUnder SecretaryMember5722k[dot]bhatt[at]nic[dot]in